jump to navigation

Juicy juicy apple… May 14, 2006

Posted by Mick in Diary, Travelling.
trackback

Hey! I am alive! Really I am!

Look! I’m even typing this right now, so my fingers must be here and my eyes are reading this as I type, so yeah, I’m here!

Ok, so what’s been going on and where have I been?

Life has been a bit hectic. I have now officially lived in Alexandria, Pentagon City, U Street, Dupont, Adams Morgan, Cleveland Park, Brookland. That’s 7 different addresses since I have lived here, and it’ll be 8 from next weekend. I am going ok with it. I don’t mind living in different places, but it can be hard having to transport my belongings around the place all the time.

But in between all this, I…

ANZAC Day Dawn Service in Washington DC

attended the Dawn Service on Anzac Day, and…

My First Baseball game!
went to my first ever baseball game! And….of course…

Cabs Galore

….visited the Biggest City in the World, New York, which, quite simply, kicks arse!

I will write more about my adventures soon, but just wanted to remind you all that I am here, but also remind you that you can always email me! (mickrad@gmail.com). I try and reply as quick as I can!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

